2020 to 2023

S.N. Post Name Company Address Mobile No. E-mail id Photo
1 Patron Sh. Subhadra Papriwal Shri Edibles Pvt. Ltd. G-26, 9351155785 subhadra.papriwal@yahoo.in
2 President Sh. Nilesh Agarwal Agarwal Corrugating Industry F-1294, 9314517629 nileshaci@gmail.com
3 Sr. V.P. Sh. Rajiv Agarwal Agarwal Handicrafts G-696-D, 9413332789 svprajivagarwal@gmail.com
4 V.P. Sh. Akash Gupta Registan Exports G-174-176, EPIP, 9829012073 registan@registanexports.com
5 Sh. Anil Kumar Pareek Selcon Autometion Pvt. Ltd. J-444,445, 9829018410 anilkpareek1209@gmail.com
6 Sh. Govind Bansal Shri Shyam Kripa Electronic Pvt. Ltd. H-1040, 9829018618 govind.agarwal33@yahoo.com
7 Sh. Manoj Gujrani Hi-Tech Diamond Tools Pvt. Ltd. J-468,  9829019449 sales@hitechdiamondtools.in
8 G.S. Sh. Shobhit Sharma Power Cable Industries G1-801,  9983311866 shobhitsharmain@gmail.com
9 Tre.            
10 C.O.S. Sh. Prem Chand Khatri Pack n Packaging Industries C-98, Prahladpura, 9314525664 packnpackaging@gmail.com  
11 O.S. Sh. Anil Sanghi Thycon India Pvt. Ltd. J-492, 9887555249 thyconindia@rediffmail.com
12 Sh. Nitin Garg Nitin Industries J-488, 9414057648 nitingarg.nm@gmail.com
13 Sh. Rajiv Nagori Indian Silver Inc G-50, 9828014013 rajeevnagori@hotmail.com
14 Sh. Rajesh Kumar Agarwal Goel Handicrafts Pvt. Ltd. G-151, 9413332002 rajeshjpr76@yahoo.com  
15 Sh. Surendra Singh Rajawat Rajputana Industries H-638 A, 8290800167 rajputanaindustries@gmail.com  
16 J.S. Sh. Ajay Malpani Ajay Sales Agencies J-857, 9414070355 ajaysales1@gmail.com  
17 Sh. Dinesh Kumar Agarwal Shree Shyam Industries G-231, 9314504049 dinesh5570@yahoo.co.in  
18 Sh. Phool Chand Meena Bhagwati Industries H-639, 9414304287 bhagwatiindustries83@gmail.com  
19 Sh. Sunit Kumar Bakliwal Accurate Magnets Pvt. Ltd. G-169, 9314502933 enquiry@accuratemagnets.com  
20 Sh. Yogesh Agarwal Shree Shyam Cheshew Industries G1-548, 9828899427 agarwalyogesh.1984@gmail.com  
21 E.M. Sh. Kamal Jain V.K.Internatioal J-468, 9828024170 kamaljain182b@gmail.com  
22 Sh. Lalit Ahuja Ahuja Corporation Pvt. Ltd. A-185, Prahladpura, 9829229943 lalit@ahujagroup.in  
23 Sh. Manoj Kumar Jain Adinath Udyog J-612, 9414065418 manoj.jain.al@gmail.com  
24 Sh. Siddharth Jhalani East West Clothing Pvt. Ltd. E-104, EPIP 9414209159 durgaimpex@sify.com  
25 Core Sh. Jai Kishan Khatri J.K. Enterprises H-620,  9314505459 khatrijaikishan@yahoo.co.in  
26 Sh. Naresh Chopra Radha Soami Food Products Pvt. Ltd. H-273,  9829015809 laxmibhog@yahoo.com  
27 Sh. Pawan Lashkary Pawan Fabtax Pvt. Ltd. E-96,   9352993000 pawan@lashkery.com  
28 Sh. Rajiv Bagla Vinod Freshner Pvt. Ltd. F-765,  9828018777 dilbahars@yahoo.com  
29 Sh. Rajiv Dewan Ma'am Arts G1-51,  9829252052 rajiv.dewan@maamarts.com  
30 Sh. Sanjeev Gupta Pipes & Cables Industries J-595,  9829217353 abhyas14@yahoo.co.in  

 

Top